Easysurf       Home       Site Map       E-Mail   
E-mail ThisPage
To A Friend
    

New York City



2014 Alternate Side Parking Regulations Suspension Calendar

HOLIDAY

DATE / DAY

New Year's Day Jan. 1, Wednesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. 's Birthday Jan. 20, Monday
Asian Lunar New Year Jan. 31, Friday
Lincoln's Birthday Feb. 12, Wednesday
Washington's Birthday (Presidents' Day) Feb. 17, Monday
Ash Wednesday March. 5, Wednesday
Purim March. 16, Sunday
Passover (First / Second Day) April 15 - 16, Tuesday / Wednesday
Holy Thursday April 17, Thursday
Good Friday April 18, Friday
Holy Thursday (Orthodox) April 17, Thursday
Good Friday (Orthodox) April 18, Friday
Passover (Seventh / Eighth Day) April 21 - 22, Monday / Tuesday
Memorial Day May 26, Monday
Solemnity of Ascension May 29, Thursday
Shavuot (First / Second Day) June 4 - 5, Wednesday / Thursday
Independence Day July 4, Friday
Idul-Fitr (First / Second / Third Day) July 28 - 30,
    Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday
Feast of Assumption Aug. 15, Thursday
Labor Day Sept. 1, Monday
Rosh Hashanah (First / Second Day) Sept. 25 - 26, Thursday / Friday
Yom Kippur Oct. 4, Saturday
Idul-Adha (First/Second/Third Day) Oct. 4 - 6,
    Saturday / Sunday / Monday
Succoth (First / Second Day) Oct. 9 - 10, Thursday / Friday
Columbus Day Oct. 13, Monday
Shemini Atzereth Oct. 16, Thursday
Simchas Torah Oct. 17, Friday
Diwali Oct. 23, Thursday
All Saints Day Nov. 1, Saturday
Election Day Nov. 4, Tuesday
Veterans Day Nov. 11, Tuesday
Thanksgiving Day Nov. 27, Thursday
Immaculate Conception Dec. 8, Monday
Christmas Day Dec. 25, Thursday


latest updates on alternate side parking



Click here to add this page to your list of Favorites

New York City 2015 Calendars

New York City Hotels

Return to New York Page

Return to Main Page


eXTReMe Tracker